District‎ > ‎

Board of Education

Lincoln USD 298 Board of Education Members

Mr. Gary Nelson
Superintendent of Schools
133 East Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, Kansas 67455
                Phone: 785.524.4436

                Email: nelson@usd298.com

Mr. Joe Coover
USD #298 President
Email: 
jvcoover@twinvalley.net 
Term Expires June 30, 2015


Mr. Monty Breneman
USD #298 Vice President
Email: 
monty.breneman@ks.usda.gov
Term Expires June 30, 2015


Mr. TJ Jonsson
USD #298 Board Member
Email: zswede@kans.com
 
Term Expires: June 30, 2017 


Mrs. Patti Winters
USD #298 Board Member
Email: 
patriciawinters@ks.nacdnet.net 
Term Expires: June 30, 2017 

Ms. Deb Zachgo
USD #298 Board Member
Email: deboraz@kans.com
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017 

Mrs. Rhonda Wright
USD #298 Board Member
Email: 
 rwright@lincolncoks.org
Term Expires June 30, 2015



District Office Staff


Mrs. Greta Obermueller
Board Clerk 
Email: 
obermuellerg@usd298.com





Mrs. Nancy Knapp
Treasurer 
Email: 
knapp@usd298.com 





Mrs. Norma Kobbeman
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
kobbemann@usd298.com
Comments