Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Rock Hills USD 107



Ajax Loading Image


First Annual Employee Recognition Luncheon

USD 107 honored their employees with the first annual recognition luncheon on Monday, May 16th.  USD 107 employees, as well as USD 273 Special Education employees working in the Rock Hills District, were recognized for their years of service to our students.  Certificates were given to those with certain milestones.  Board President Kenny Mizner welcomed approximately 60 employees and presented the following:   Five year certificates to: Trenton Duskie, Jamie Harvey, Amy Rice, Eric Rothchild, Kristin Thronson, Christina Boyles and Jana Coil; and a 15 year certificate to Nikki Ost.  Travis Cox and Janice McMillan were honored for their retirement this year.


Door prizes were given to the following:  Sheila Lorence, Greg McMillan, Sheila McEntee, Kevin Ost, Sarah Warne, June White, Janice McMillan, Tandra Sholtz and Jennifer Walker.